Apr 14, 2019 09:59:43

2298 http://www.patreon.com/2298pod
99% Invisible http://99percentinvisible.org
All Songs Considered https://www.npr.org/allsongs
Atlanta Monster / Monster: The Zodiac Killer https://atlantamonster.com/
Crimetown https://www.gimletmedia.com/show/crimetown
Criminal http://thisiscriminal.com/
Data Engineering Podcast https://www.dataengineeringpodcast.com
Entrepreneurs on Fire https://www.EOFire.com/
Exponent http://exponent.fm
Freakonomics Radio http://freakonomics.com/
Future Thinkers Podcast http://futurethinkers.org
Grammar Girl's Quick and Dirty Tips for Better Writing http://grammar.quickanddirtytips.com
HBR IdeaCast https://hbr.org/podcasts/ideacast
Hidden Brain https://npr.org/series/423302056/hidden-brain
How To Do Everything http://howtodoeverything.org
Iroquois History and Legends http://iroquois.libsyn.com/podcast
Judge John Hodgman http://www.maximumfun.org
Life Hacks - Spoken Edition http://www.spokenedition.com/lifehacker/lifehacker/
Linear Digressions http://lineardigressions.com
Lore http://www.lorepodcast.com
Love + Radio http://loveandradio.org/
Marketplace with Kai Ryssdal http://www.marketplace.org/shows/marketplace
Modern Love http://www.wbur.org/modernlove
Not So Standard Deviations http://nssdeviations.com
Note to Self http://www.wnycstudios.org/shows/notetoself
NPR News Now http://www.npr.org/templates/topics/topic.php?topicId=1001
Permission to Speak - Leadership & Management Podcast http://SpeakingPractically.com
Philosophy 247 http://www.philosophy247.org
Planet Money https://www.npr.org/planetmoney
Radiolab https://www.wnycstudios.org/shows/radiolab/projects/podcasts
Radiolab Presents: More Perfect http://www.wnycstudios.org/shows/radiolabmoreperfect
Real Talk Radio with Nicole Antoinette https://www.nicoleantoinette.com/
Revisionist History http://revisionisthistory.com/
Running Rogue http://www.roguerunning.com/running-rogue-podcast
Science Friday https://www.wnycstudios.org/shows/science-friday
Science Update Podcast – Daily Edition http://www.scienceupdate.com/category/daily-show/
Something Positive for Positive People https://somethingpositiveforpositivepeople.podbean.com
StarTalk Radio https://art19.com/shows/startalk-radio
Stuff You Should Know https://www.howstuffworks.com
Sword and Scale http://swordandscale.com
TED Radio Hour https://audioboom.com/channel/tedradiohour
TED Talks Daily https://www.ted.com/talks
The BiggerPockets Real Estate Investing Podcast https://www.biggerpockets.com/podcast
The Dollop with Dave Anthony and Gareth Reynolds https://www.facebook.com/thedollop
The End Of The World with Josh Clark https://www.theendwithjosh.com/
The Indicator from Planet Money https://www.npr.org/sections/money/567724614/the-indicator
The Psych Files https://audioboom.com/channel/the-psych-files
The Strength Running Podcast https://strengthrunning.com
The Tim Ferriss Show https://tim.blog/podcast
The Truth http://thetruthpodcast.com
This American Life https://www.thisamericanlife.org
Trail Runner Nation http://trailrunnernation.com
Unpopular Culture http://www.upcpodcast.com/
Up and Vanished http://www.owltail.com/podcast-feed/best-podcasts-similar-to-up-and-vanished-3-episodes-a-week-5
Where Should We Begin? with Esther Perel https://estherperel.com/podcast
You Are Not So Smart http://www.youarenotsosmart.com